ALUMNI MEETING REPORT (2016 to 2021)

ALUMNI MEETING REPORT - 2019

The Alumni Association of Shree Chandraprabhu Jain College of Arts and Science organized "ALUMNI MEET 2019"- a programme to facilitate, consolidate and coordinate Alumni Activities at Shree Chandraprabhu Jain College of Arts and Science Campus in "A" Block G8 Room on 17th August 2019 (SATURADAY). The alumni meet is to reconnect with the Alumni and celebrate their success and various achievements. The Alumni started arriving in college by 10.00 a.m. and they were received by the registration team and they have been asked to fill the registration form. The Alumni Meet started with a welcome address by Ms.H.SUDHA – Asst.Prof, Department of BBA, an Alumna of SCPJainCollege, and also the president of alumni association. The meeting was graced by the Principal Dr.V.NAGAJOTHI.

During the interaction session, alumni

- Discussed & planned to add different passed out batches to the association.
- About updating database of the alumni association.
- Request to take Alumni Feedback.

Alumni also interacted with the students and gave career guidance regarding higher studies and placements. Alumni answered to the question of students regarding courses they should take during their regular semesters. The Vote of thanks was given by Ms.N.RUBIGA - Asst.Prof- Department of Mathamatics an Alumna of SCPJain College and also the secretary of alumni association. She proposed vote of thanks to various organizers and alumni members of the event. She also thanked the management for the support and guidance which has made Alumni Meet a grand success.

Office bearers of Alumni Association

- 1. Ms.H.SUDHA Asst.Prof, Department of BBA an alumna of SCPJainCollege.-SECRETARY.
- Ms.N.RUBIGA- Asst.Prof, Department of MATHAMATICS an Alumna of SCPJainCollege - JOINT SECRETARY
- 3. Ms.N.CHITRA- Lab Assistant Department of Computer Science an Alumna of SCPJainCollege MEMBER
- 4. Ms.B.AMMU- Lab Assistant Department of Plant biology and bio technology an Alumna of SCPJainCollege MEMBER
- Ms.M.MOUNAPRIYA- Lab Assistant Department of Computer Science and Alumna of SCPJainCollege – MEMBER
- 6. N.JAFFER SADHIQ ALI (BBA DEPARTMENT 2002-2005) Executive MEMBER
- 7. Ms. NANDHINI- (B.Sc.- CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT 2007-2010)- Executive MEMBER

8.	Ms.K.VIJAYALAKASHMI – (B.Sc.(PB/PBT DEPARTMENT 2007-2010)- Executive MEMBER						